Almost There

I just sent off chapter 2. I haven’t been able to go through chapter 1 because I am in need of another monitor. It’s killing me not being able to tackle chapter 1! I have begun writing in my journal already.

I have developed another main character for the next book which I am planning to write in November, hopefully. I hope to be done with this by the end of the year.This means I will be taking a huge break in November and get out 50,000 words for NanoWriMo.
This will be my first time participating in such an event. I’m looking forward to it. I’ve got everything I need in order to start, but these edits/revisions are calling out my name. I am excited about all of this. I never thought I’d get this far. I’m happy, excited, and ready for this WIP to be published ASAP!

It’s a great story! I promise!

Leave a Reply

