Ready for Camp!

Alright. I’m getting things situated with life, so I can begin writing tonight. What am I writing you ask? Well, let me tell you.

light-forest-trees-morning.jpg

As you know, I’m editing Destiny of an Azurine which is the first book of my series. Charity of an Azurine (COA) will be  the sequel which I’ll be crafting tonight. I found my old notebook where I outlined the entire book, so I have a lot of material.

Would you still read a book knowing there is a sequel? It’s an interesting question. Personally, I don’t think having a sequel depends heavily the story itself, but I wonder if this is a make of break for other readers.

Well, there will be another book after COA, entitled Serenity of an Azurine. I have a general idea of how it will go, but I haven’t spent too much time on it.

I made some arrangements to keep things going while I’m writing my soul away. I will be editing Destiny of an Azurine by day to get chapter 5 up later this month. Stay tuned!

Keep Writing! (Editing by day, Writing by night)

 

 

Leave a Reply

