School, Edits, and Writing!

Quick update since I haven’t posted anything since my Camp Nano win. It’s back tot the grind at school this semester which is my last semester!

What does that mean? Less posts and tweets most likely. I try to have a few tweets scheduled, so my twitter doesn’t take a hiatus as well.


The above photo sums up my life right now. I’ll be more active around the “winter break” or Christmas break as I like to say. While hunting for a job.

I wish I could just write for a living. Still working through Chapter Five of DOA. There are some things that weren’t matching up with the previous chapter so…I’m going through it when I can.

That’s all for now.

Keep Writing!

Leave a Reply

